Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. You may use the email address below, or call the City Office at 785-332-3142. Or talk with one of our board members listed below.

To send us an email, the address is theboard at just remember to use the @ sign instead of the word.

Cheyenne Theater Board Members and Employees:

Manager: Cara Agan.

Theater Employees: Emily Mullins (assistant manager), Valerie Clark, Rachael Lee Hopper, Tressa LeBarge, Jorge Olivares, and Lavern Ritchey.

Board Members: Robert Grace (president), Justin Lohr, Bridgette Antholz, Margyre Antholz, and Brent Rueb.

City Council Representatives: Amanda Milne and Lila Whitmore.